Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John McCormack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John McCormack

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendra T

Kendra T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very very helpful every-time."
Profile photo of Victoria Lopez

Victoria Lopez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Nixon

Kevin Nixon

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance service in the industry. Nothing is a bother and the fact they speak both Portuguese and Spanish is a huge plus."
Profile photo of Gloria Bekoe

Gloria Bekoe

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"John has excellent customer service and comes to your rescue no matter the time, hour or day. I will recommend him to anyone who needs insurance services. Would give him six (6) stars if possible."
Profile photo of Nhyira Bekoe

Nhyira Bekoe

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I absolutely will!! John McCormack is a great person, with excellent customer service skills. He helped me deal with a ridiculous situation in a professional and timely manner. If you want a superhero agent John is your guy!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Monteiro

Jose Monteiro

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are five stars team ! Iam customer for 20 years and I recommend if you are looking a nice professional team ! John Staphanie Tamirys Thanks ! May God continues bless you ! Pastor Monteiro"
Profile photo of Doreen Sorrentino

Doreen Sorrentino

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"John McCormack is a god in the insurance world. He insured everything for me. Home, auto, boat, business, life. He does it all. Everyone in the office is great and helpful, I wouldn’t dream of getting insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Fatima Murowsky

Fatima Murowsky

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here , including John, are wonderful to work with. Professional and kind!"
Profile photo of Deborah Schweizer

Deborah Schweizer

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"N/a"
Profile photo of Kleber Barbosa

Kleber Barbosa

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff to help you out with all kind insurances !!!"
Profile photo of Joao Galvao

Joao Galvao

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and superb customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Since January, I've been charged different prices. So many hidden fees. When asked why I'm being extra fees, they couldn't find out why. I suggest looking for another insurance company"
Profile photo of Kila M

Kila M

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates. Was thoroughly explained what my policy covers and what I'm actually paying for. Have already recommended this agency to my family. Thanks John and staff!!"
Profile photo of Anilton Aviz

Anilton Aviz

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Gabby Santos

Gabby Santos

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in for a quote and was greeted with great service and unbeatable prices- trust me I checked. The office made the transition effortless, so glad I switched over."
Profile photo of Sha Henry

Sha Henry

February 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"I've been with them for years really good people"
Profile photo of Nina's Closet

Nina's Closet

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good rates, good service, happy new customer!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Shedd

Christopher Shedd

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mar Oliveira

Mar Oliveira

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I managed to save a lot and the girls were very helpful and considerate to me. Highly recommend !!! (Original) Consegui economizar bastante e as meninas foram bastante prestativas e atenciosas comigo. Recomendo muito!!!"
Profile photo of Elza Silva

Elza Silva

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Headd

Mary Headd

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kelly

Elizabeth Kelly

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"John McCormack is an honest, intelligent and sincere person. We trust him and have been impressed time and time again with his dedication to customer service and willingness to always get us the best rates and the best coverage."
Profile photo of S Groton

S Groton

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cris L

Cris L

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I want to thank John and his team for always being so responsive and helpful, I’ve never had an insurance company that goes above and beyond like they do!!"
Profile photo of Dana Nat

Dana Nat

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm and thus office for years. Stephanie is ALWAYS super helpful."