Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan-o The man-o

Dan-o The man-o

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan-o The man-o
"Great people, great insurance"
Profile photo of Jose Santiago

Jose Santiago

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Santiago
"John and the staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"The insurance agents at this particular State Farm are absolutely wonderful, specifically insurance agent Stephanie Cabral! I had an ongoing and frustrating situation with a HVAC company that was supposed to provide me with a rebate that was over $1000 as part of my furnace purchase and installment. Along with that, I had many issues with the furnace installation which resulted in the company coming out to fix issues at least 5 times. Each time they promised to follow up on the rebate that was owed to me, but it would never happen. Fast forward to February of this year, where I experienced a flood in my basement which was caused by my still new furnace system. It resulted in some damage to floors of the finished part of my basement. After no reprieve from the HVAC company, someone advised me to call my Home Owner's insurance. So I call State Farm and was met Stephanie who compassionately listened to my story and took it upon herself to call the HVAC company on my behalf. I kid you not that after she spoke with this company, my long-standing issue was escalated to someone high in upper management. Someone from the company reached out to me less than a week later and said they would cut me a check for my rebated AND send someone out to assess my floor damage and see if I could be brought back to whole with my basement. Today, after only a few days, I have finally received my rebate check AND someone came out yesterday to see my damage and work out a plan to repair my floor issues in the basement. Because of Stephanie's ONE phone call, I am finally seeing a resolution in less than 2 weeks time. It took me 1 and 1/2 YEARS to get to this point. I am so grateful that Stephanie took the time out of her day to not only listen to my concern, but to decide to do something about it. I was a stranger to her and she went above and beyond to get things moving for me. I am so happy to know that I have this insurance company. I have no doubt they will always show me support in my time of home ownership needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lord Zerd

Lord Zerd

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Zerd
"First off the atmosphere in this office is amazing . Felt right at home . Everyone was working on something and it is really cool to see the owner there working along the staff .. very polite , efficient , and offer Spanish speaking staff !!!"
Profile photo of #RealTime# #EndTime#

#RealTime# #EndTime#

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by #RealTime# #EndTime#
"My best insurance agent over the years"
Profile photo of Michael Gomez

Michael Gomez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gomez
"Great people"
Profile photo of jim miller

jim miller

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jim miller
"I have know John for many years and only know him as an honest hard working family man. If I ever move back to Connecticut, all my business will go to him. His team is always ready to exceed your expectations. Stephanie is just a joy to speak to. Thank you John for creating such a great welcoming business!"
Profile photo of Eamonn Ryan

Eamonn Ryan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eamonn Ryan
"John McCormach State farm Insurance Agent and his staff are the Best."
Profile photo of Shelly Cullinan

Shelly Cullinan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Cullinan
"I was referred to John by many people when shopping for insurance a couple of years ago, not only did he give the best quote but the customer service is second to none. When John is not available which is very rare, the rest of the team are just as helpful. They have Spanish and Portuguese speaking members on the team also. I have recommended John to friends and family and they have all agreed with me, John is number one!"
Profile photo of Joshua Dufresne

Joshua Dufresne

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dufresne
"Hands down the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. They are always friendly and professional not to mention they go out of their way to take care of their customers. I’ll admit I shopped around at one point and State Farm prices and benefits couldn’t be beat."
Profile photo of Kendra T

Kendra T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra T
"Stephanie is very very helpful every-time."
Profile photo of Victoria Lopez

Victoria Lopez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Lopez
"I moved to CT for a year and Stephanie was such a wonderful agent. She went the extra mile to help me get set-up, schedule DMV appointments, and checked in to make sure everything went okay. I just recently moved out of state and she quickly got me set up with an agent here. I highly recommend this agent group, they will treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nixon

Kevin Nixon

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nixon
"By far the best insurance service in the industry. Nothing is a bother and the fact they speak both Portuguese and Spanish is a huge plus."
Profile photo of Gloria Bekoe

Gloria Bekoe

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Bekoe
"John has excellent customer service and comes to your rescue no matter the time, hour or day. I will recommend him to anyone who needs insurance services. Would give him six (6) stars if possible."
Profile photo of Nhyira Bekoe

Nhyira Bekoe

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nhyira Bekoe
"If I could give 10 stars I absolutely will!! John McCormack is a great person, with excellent customer service skills. He helped me deal with a ridiculous situation in a professional and timely manner. If you want a superhero agent John is your guy!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Monteiro

Jose Monteiro

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Monteiro
"They are five stars team ! Iam customer for 20 years and I recommend if you are looking a nice professional team ! John Staphanie Tamirys Thanks ! May God continues bless you ! Pastor Monteiro"
Profile photo of Fatima Murowsky

Fatima Murowsky

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Murowsky
"Everyone here , including John, are wonderful to work with. Professional and kind!"
Profile photo of Deborah Schweizer

Deborah Schweizer

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Schweizer
"N/a"
Profile photo of Kleber Barbosa

Kleber Barbosa

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kleber Barbosa
"Great staff to help you out with all kind insurances !!!"
Profile photo of Joao Galvao

Joao Galvao

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joao Galvao
"Great rates and superb customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Since January, I've been charged different prices. So many hidden fees. When asked why I'm being extra fees, they couldn't find out why. I suggest looking for another insurance company"
Profile photo of Anilton Aviz

Anilton Aviz

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anilton Aviz
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Sha Henry

Sha Henry

February 24, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Sha Henry
"I've been with them for years really good people"
Profile photo of Christopher Shedd

Christopher Shedd

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Shedd
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mary Headd

Mary Headd

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Headd
"So happy that we have switched to John McCormack- State Farm! We saved a ton of cash, customer service is amazing and I even received a birthday card! Love the way we feel important and heard as customers. No better agent in the area - look no further. Highly recommend! Thanks John and team!"