Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Spohrer

Scott Spohrer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Spohrer
"John & his wonderful team made the whole process of getting car insurance super easy. Just needed a handful of information from me and he set everything up for me quick and painless. Always answered any questions I've had and always been treated with the upmost respect. I recommend him and his team to anybody!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Perazella

Nicholas Perazella

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Perazella
"Look no further! You have landed upon the Mecca of insurance agencies. Hands down the best service I have ever experienced with an insurance company. They treat you like family, and make sure your issues are taken care of from start to finish. If you want the absolute best service and great rates, John McCormack's office is the place!"
Profile photo of Christian Neary (Warren Werks)

Christian Neary (Warren Werks)

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Neary (Warren Werks)
"Best experience I've ever had with any insurance company! John was able to save me money from my previous plan and he, along with the other members of this branch were knowledgable to fit my insurance needs. John is also a big supporter of other local businesses so doing business with him is a no brainer for anyone in the area. You won't find another insurer like this who actually cares about their customers and their needs. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Thomas Zahornasky

Thomas Zahornasky

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Zahornasky
"I had a vehicle accident a few months ago. It was untimely and can be overwhelming with moving parts that begin after a collision. When the collision happened I immediately got on the phone with John’s office which gave me quick and accurate information to get my estimate for the repair as well as obtaining my rental vehicle."
Profile photo of Lenny Pinto

Lenny Pinto

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Pinto
"I've been with John McCormick for many years now. He and the state Farm staff are extremely nice, super helpful and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend giving them a call and getting a better insurance co."
Profile photo of Zack Dyer

Zack Dyer

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Dyer
"The most comfortable and seamless experience I have ever had with any insurance company . He makes sure my business is well covered . It really helps to have some one there to speak to instead of an automated teller"
Profile photo of Pine Ridge

Pine Ridge

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pine Ridge
"The best insurance guy in Naugatuck and possible North America! Never had someone so attentive and work so hard for me and my policies! Best team and great rates too!"
Profile photo of Marissa Bolmer

Marissa Bolmer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Bolmer
"Jahna’s was exceptional in her communication, assistance, and thoroughness to ensure the best possible rates for us. She took the time to explain everything in detail and was such a pleasure to work with throughout this entire process!"
Profile photo of Kmack3344

Kmack3344

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kmack3344
"Great customer service! Very helpful and great staff"
Profile photo of C Stein

C Stein

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Stein
"I would give 10 stars if I could! The professionalism, regard, and attentiveness of this State Farm Branch is outstanding. My agent, Jahna is exceptional and provides extensive knowledge in the insurance industry with superior customer support! When I refer colleagues to Jahna, they can’t thank me enough!"
Profile photo of Joey Perazella

Joey Perazella

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Perazella
"John and the State Farm team insure my house, my vehicles and John even set us up with life insurance policies as well. No one better in the business!"
Profile photo of Perkatory Coffee Roasters

Perkatory Coffee Roasters

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perkatory Coffee Roasters
"John and his team have been great in getting insurance for all of our vehicles and hopefully soon for our business as well!"
Profile photo of Ivan Santiago

Ivan Santiago

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Santiago
"Have had nothing but positive experiences working with Jason and John and his crew! Any time I have a question, they are quick to respond and help me understand. Keep it up guys!"
Profile photo of Oberson Plonquet

Oberson Plonquet

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oberson Plonquet
"Very good experience so far…. I was referred to John and he helped me find a better quote that met my expectations. Kind agent, provides clear and understandable details to all the steps in any process. The timing for response to a concern is excellent and very helpful."
Profile photo of Dan-o The man-o

Dan-o The man-o

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan-o The man-o
"Great people, great insurance"
Profile photo of Jose Santiago

Jose Santiago

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Santiago
"John and the staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"The insurance agents at this particular State Farm are absolutely wonderful, specifically insurance agent Stephanie Cabral! I had an ongoing and frustrating situation with a HVAC company that was supposed to provide me with a rebate that was over $1000 as part of my furnace purchase and installment. Along with that, I had many issues with the furnace installation which resulted in the company coming out to fix issues at least 5 times. Each time they promised to follow up on the rebate that was owed to me, but it would never happen. Fast forward to February of this year, where I experienced a flood in my basement which was caused by my still new furnace system. It resulted in some damage to floors of the finished part of my basement. After no reprieve from the HVAC company, someone advised me to call my Home Owner's insurance. So I call State Farm and was met Stephanie who compassionately listened to my story and took it upon herself to call the HVAC company on my behalf. I kid you not that after she spoke with this company, my long-standing issue was escalated to someone high in upper management. Someone from the company reached out to me less than a week later and said they would cut me a check for my rebated AND send someone out to assess my floor damage and see if I could be brought back to whole with my basement. Today, after only a few days, I have finally received my rebate check AND someone came out yesterday to see my damage and work out a plan to repair my floor issues in the basement. Because of Stephanie's ONE phone call, I am finally seeing a resolution in less than 2 weeks time. It took me 1 and 1/2 YEARS to get to this point. I am so grateful that Stephanie took the time out of her day to not only listen to my concern, but to decide to do something about it. I was a stranger to her and she went above and beyond to get things moving for me. I am so happy to know that I have this insurance company. I have no doubt they will always show me support in my time of home ownership needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lord Zerd

Lord Zerd

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Zerd
"First off the atmosphere in this office is amazing . Felt right at home . Everyone was working on something and it is really cool to see the owner there working along the staff .. very polite , efficient , and offer Spanish speaking staff !!!"
Profile photo of Lord Zerd

Lord Zerd

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Zerd
"First off the atmosphere in this office is amazing . Felt right at home . Everyone was working on something and it is really cool to see the owner there working along the staff .. very polite , efficient , and offer Spanish speaking staff !!!"
Profile photo of #RealTime# #EndTime#

#RealTime# #EndTime#

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by #RealTime# #EndTime#
"My best insurance agent over the years"
Profile photo of Michael Gomez

Michael Gomez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gomez
"Great people"
Profile photo of jim miller

jim miller

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jim miller
"I have know John for many years and only know him as an honest hard working family man. If I ever move back to Connecticut, all my business will go to him. His team is always ready to exceed your expectations. Stephanie is just a joy to speak to. Thank you John for creating such a great welcoming business!"
Profile photo of Eamonn Ryan

Eamonn Ryan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eamonn Ryan
"John McCormach State farm Insurance Agent and his staff are the Best."
Profile photo of Shelly Cullinan

Shelly Cullinan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Cullinan
"I was referred to John by many people when shopping for insurance a couple of years ago, not only did he give the best quote but the customer service is second to none. When John is not available which is very rare, the rest of the team are just as helpful. They have Spanish and Portuguese speaking members on the team also. I have recommended John to friends and family and they have all agreed with me, John is number one!"
Profile photo of Joshua Dufresne

Joshua Dufresne

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dufresne
"Hands down the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. They are always friendly and professional not to mention they go out of their way to take care of their customers. I’ll admit I shopped around at one point and State Farm prices and benefits couldn’t be beat."